## Dr. Shyamaprasad Mukherjee Arts College, Shendurjanaghat, Tq.Warud, Dist. Amravati IQAC Committee

Date : 01-09-2021

All the stakeholders are hereby informed that the formation of IQAC has been undertaken as per the latest guidelines published on the NAAC website vide the resolution no.6/24 of IQAC Meeting held on 01-09-2021.

S.No.	Hon.ble Members	Designation
1	Dr. R.N. Fulari	Chaiman (Principal)
2	Shri. Mohan J. Ganorkar	Member (Secretary of Management)
3	Shri. Chandrashekhar P. Takarkhede	Member (Local Society)
4	Shri Udhav Futane	Member (Industralist)
5	Dr. Rajesh G. Bobade	Member (IQAC Coordinator)
6	Dr. Praveen S. Pawar	Member (Teacher Representative)
7	Dr. Tilakchand J. Dhote	Member (Teacher Representative)
8	Prof. Dinesh B. Kherde	Member (Teacher Representative)
9	Prof. Sudhir.V. Banubakode	Member (Teacher Representative)
10	Prof. Prashant S. Charjan	Member (Teacher Representative)
11	Prof. Ku. Lumbini H. Ganvir	Member (Teacher Representative)
12	Dr. Avinash S. Dhobe	Member (Teacher Representative)
13	Shri Gopal R. Ande	Member (Non- Teaching Representative)

IQAC 6 rdinator Dr. Shyamaprasad Mukherjee Arts College, Shendurjana Ghat

**IQAC** Coordinator

**Principal** Dr.Shyamaprasad Mukherjee Arts College Shendurjana Ghat, Dist. Amravati

Principal